Contact Us

Home » 商业与经济学院 » Contact Us
M N Motaung 1

主管:学院管理:UG

Ms MN Motaung (Maria)
A Ring 213
011 559 3959
mnmanyane@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder

教务:PG/CEP/Online

Ms EM Vermeulen (Elmarie)
A Ring 210
011 559 2521
evermeulen@financemoneybusiness.com

Thando Moeng 1

校长助理:学院行政

Ms T Moeng (Thando)
A Ring 208
011 559 3246
tmoeng@financemoneybusiness.com

General Enquiries

Lucretia Nuku 1

Mrs Lou Nuku (Lucretia)
A Ring 223
011 559 2492
lnuku@financemoneybusiness.com

Jacob Simetlane

Mr J Simelane (Jacob)
A Ring 225
011 559 2475
jsimelane@financemoneybusiness.com

Administrative Assistants

Portrait Placeholder

Denver Kalomo
A Ring 218
011 559 3731
denverk@financemoneybusiness.com

D Kruger 1

Ms D Kruger (Dalene)
A Ring 215
011 599 4683
dalenek@financemoneybusiness.com

Lavern Van Lodewyk

Ms L Van Lodewyk (Lavern)
A-Ring 215
011 559 4683
lavernl@financemoneybusiness.com

Faculty Officers:

本科学历

奥克兰公园:kingsway校区

Edwin Mkhonza
Student surnames: A- Hla

Mr E Mkhonza (Edwin)
A Ring 222
011 559 3919
smkhomza@financemoneybusiness.com

Lebogang Moemi
Student surnames: Hle - Mag

Ms L Moemi (Lebogang)
A Ring 231
011 559 4091
lmoemi@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder
Student surnames: Mah - Mav

Ms MW Mshayisa (Wendy)
A Ring 217
011 559 2565
wendym@financemoneybusiness.com

Kathleen De Buys
学生姓:Maw - Mose

Ms K de Buys (Kathleen)
A Ring 220
011 559 4039
kdebuys@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder
学生姓:Mosh - Nkop

Mrs R Block (Rochelle)
A Ring 214
011 559 4138
rblock@financemoneybusiness.com

Cindy Dikgang
学生姓:Nkos - Ser

Mrs CL Dikgang (Cindy)
A Ring 229
011 559 4630
cindyd@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder
Student surnames: Ses - Z

Mr M Ncamphalala (Mncedisi)
A Ring 230
011 559 2764
mncedisin@financemoneybusiness.com

奥克兰公园:班廷校园

Portrait Placeholder

葛佩珊女士(苏)(行政助理)
Red A Block 4
011 559 1348
suek@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder

Ms R Nxumalo (Rebecca)
Red A Block 14
011 559 1176
rnxumalo@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder

Mr C Mashele (Cyril)
Red A Block 15
011 559 1364
cyrilm@financemoneybusiness.com

Bongiwe Mkhabela

Ms BP Mkhabela (Bongiwe)
Red A Block 5.
011 559 1474
bongiwem@financemoneybusiness.com

SOWETO CAMPUS

Portrait Placeholder

郭志光先生(教职员助理)
Ukhamba Building ADD 209
011 559 5559
bobbyk@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder

许淑仪女士(黄埔埔)(行政助理)
Ukhamba Building ADD 207
011 559 5709
matebogom@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder

Mrs J Smit (Jackie)
Ukhamba Building ADD 202
011 559 5656
jackies@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder

玛克塔尼夫人(索里斯莱)
Ukhamba Building ADD 205
011 559 5601
xolisilem@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder

Ms ZM Ntozini (Zoleka)
Ukhamba Building ADD 204
011 559 5592
mzntozini@financemoneybusiness.com

研究生资格

研究生文凭和荣誉学生

Isaac Seeletse

Mr IL Seeletse (Isaac)
A Ring 219
011 559 2725
iseeletse@financemoneybusiness.com

Doret Heyneke

Ms D Heyneke (Doret)
A Ring 216
011 559 2362
dheyneke@financemoneybusiness.com

Denver Kalomo

卡洛莫先生(丹佛市)(教职员助理)
A-Ring 218
011 559 3731
denverk@financemoneybusiness.com

研究生:硕士和博士

Portrait Placeholder

Mr TN Mudzunga (Nathaniel)
A Ring 207
011 559 2522
natanielm@financemoneybusiness.com

Charlene Eloff

Ms C Eloff (Charlene)
A Ring 204
011 559 2033
celoff@financemoneybusiness.com

Oratilwe Mereyothle

欧美强先生(行政助理)
A Ring 205
011 559 4685
oratilwem@financemoneybusiness.com

CEP Programmes

Portrait Placeholder

Mrs D Dhana (Darmisha)
A Ring 228
011 559 3445
darmisha@financemoneybusiness.com

Portrait Placeholder

白淑梅女士(嘉林)(行政助理)
A Ring 228
011 559 4355
karinp@financemoneybusiness.com

POSTAL ADDRESS

ALL CAMPUSSES

University of Johannesburg
PO Box 524
Auckland Park
2006

STREET ADDRESS

KINGSWAY CAMPUS

University of Johannesburg
京士威道与大学道交界
Auckland Park
2006

SOWETO CAMPUS

University of Johannesburg
Potchefstroom Road
Power Park
Soweto
6201

BUNTING CAMPUS

University of Johannesburg
Bunting Road
Cottesloe
2006

凯时网站 WEB ADDRESS